viernes, 24 de febrero de 2012

Fast Buck - Fast Buck (1976) (UK)

Formed 1974, United Kingdom

01.Understanding Is The Word 3:38
02.I’ve Got To Be Strong 3:43
03.Rock ‘n’ Roll Star 4:49
04.Rockin’ Chair Ride 5:17
05.Under It All 4:38
06.The Mirror 4:52
07.Practically 5th Avenue 3:34
08.Hard On The Boulevard 3:25
09.Sometime Man 4:01
10.Come To The Country 4:55


Scott Gorham (guitar),
Eddie Leach (drums, percussion),
Rob Grant (bass)
Ed Hamilton (guitar, vocals), A
ndy Locke (guitar, vocals)
David Kerr-Clemenson (bass, vocals),
Mike Baron (drums, vocals),
Andy Brown (bass),
Mike Simmonds (keyboards)

Contraseña: sam1957