sábado, 18 de abril de 2009

Raw Material - Raw Material (1970) (UK)

Buen progresivo, con saxo, guitarra, organo y teclados, ademas de flauta y voces potentes, similar a los East Of Eden o Gravy Train, un disco excelente.

Colin Catt - Vocals, Keyboards

Mike Fletcher - Sax, Flute, Harp, Vocals

Dave Green - Guitar

Phil Gunn - Bass

Paul Young - Percussion

01. Time and Illusion-7:30

02. I'd Be Delighted-5:10

03. Fighting Cock-3:50

04. Pear On An Apple Tree-2:57

05. Future Recollections-3:55

06. Traveller Man-6:10

07. Destruction of America-2:27

08. Time and Illusion (Version)-3:11

09. Hi There Hallelujah-2:46

10. Bobo's Party-3:14

11. Days Of The Fighting Cock (Version)-3:09

Contraseña: sam1957






1 comentario:

dieter dijo...

hello music friend, could you please re-upload agin: Raw Material 1970 Raw Material?
You have a Very Good blog, my friend! Thank you in advance.