sábado, 26 de septiembre de 2009

Braen's Machine - Underground (1971) (Italia)

1. Fying 
2. Imphormal 
3. Murder 
4. Gap 
5. Militar Police 
6. New Experiences 
7. Fall Out 
8. Obstinacy 
9. Description 

Piero Umiliani & Alessandro Alessandroni/ guitar, studio effects, drums, composers

*Tiempo Total: 38:04

Contraseña: sam1957



1 comentario:

Unknown dijo...

Hello my friend.
Your blog is very good and admired by us.
We also have a blog (www.lagrimapsicodelica.blogspot.com) for four years, with 9000 hits daily.
And recently, we opened an online radio station, called Radio Web Lágrima Psicodélica Underground, which is broadcasting the rock and roll, 24 hours / day.
So we're inviting her to join us in the transmission of our radio website.
If interested in our radio broadcast, I ask that you contact us via email lagrimapsicodelica@gmail.com.

The link below is a description of the partnership between the radio, blogs and websites.


If you wish to place the link and the player of Radio, consult the following link: