sábado, 15 de enero de 2011

Fleetwood Mac - Mystery To Me (1973) (UK)

1. "Emerald Eyes" (Bob Welch)
2. "Believe Me" (Christine McVie)
3. "Just Crazy Love" (C. McVie)
4. "Hypnotized" (Welch)
5. "Forever" (Bob Weston, John McVie, Welch)
6. "Keep on Going" (Welch)
7. "The City" (Welch)
8. "Miles Away" (Welch)
9. "Somebody" (Welch)
10. "The Way I Feel" (C.McVie)
11. "For Your Love" (Graham Gouldman)
12. "Why" (C.McVie)

Fleetwood Mac

Bob Welch – electric guitar, acoustic guitar, lead and backing vocals
Bob Weston – electric guitar, slide guitar, acoustic guitar, backing vocals
Christine McVie – keyboards, lead and backing vocals
John McVie – bass guitar
Mick Fleetwood – drums, percussion

Contraseña: sam1957



No hay comentarios: