lunes, 29 de marzo de 2010

Brothers Unlimited - Who's For The Young (1970) (US)

Un poco de Funky con calidad, me gusta en particular la versión de Spoonful.

01. Who's For The Young?
02. A Change Is Gonna Come
03. Got To Get Over
04. Hey Little Rich Boy
05. Get Away
06. Life, Dreams, Death
07. Spoonful
08. Take Me Back
09. What We Need Is Harmony

Contraseña: sam1957



1 comentario:

Sebi dijo...

Thanks for sharing! My friend is researching this topic, so your blog helps him a lot. You are doing a great job here. I hope I'm gonna see more posts in the future. Good Luck!!