martes, 6 de septiembre de 2011

Ruth Copeland - I Am What I Am (1971) (UK)

"The Medal" (Ruth Copeland, Donald Charles Baldwin)
"Crying Has Made Me Stronger" (Ruth Copeland, George Clinton)
"Hare Krishna" (Ruth Copeland) (released as a single-Invictus Is 9088)
"Suburban Family Lament" (Ruth Copeland, Eddie Hazel)
"Play with Fire" (Mick Jagger, Keith Richards)
"Don't You Wish You Had (What You Had When You Had It)" (Ruth Copeland, George Clinton)
"Gimme Shelter" (Mick Jagger, Keith Richards)


Bass: Billy Bass Nelson, Dawn Hatcher
Guitars: Eddie Hazel, Ron Bykowski, Ray Monette
Drums: Tiki Fulwood
Organ: Bernie Worrell, Dave Case
Piano: Bernie Worrell
Lead and backing vocal: Ruth Copeland

Contraseña: sam1957



2 comentarios:

DJ Kool JB dijo...

Thanks for this gem, i lost this on an old external and couldn't remember her name for anything. YOU RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Maddie dijo...

Hi, I came across your site and wasn’t able to get an email address to contact you. Would you please consider adding a link to my website on your page. Please email me back.